South Pittsburgh Reporter - Serving South Pittsburgh Since 1939

Carrick Champs


The Carrick Reds won the in house little league championship and will represent Carrick in the Mayor's Cup Championship Tournament. Teams from across the city will play in a double elimination tournament with the final game at PNC Park. Carrick last won the championship in 2000. Team members include: (front row left to right) Nick Windstein, Randon Bopp, Bobby Denk, Tyler Schnupp; (second row) Zack Goodall, Devyn Reddy, Mark Manko, Taylor Leturgy; (back row) Coach Mark Manko, Coach John Schnupp, Stephen Krzyzanowski, Manager Dan Krzyzanowski, Coach Bob Denk and Coach Dave Reddy. Peeking in the back is bat boy Connor Schnupp. Not pictured are Andrew Thomas and Christian Stage. 


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021